Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 5th, 2010

My Facebook Page..

I am trying to start a website of my own for this Blog. As soon as I figure it out I will post the info here…

Read Full Post »

Blog Question:

Hello to any of you that have been reading my blog. Please bear with me as I try to understand and figure out how to properly write this blog as well as the lay outs. I am trying to make paragraphs and breaks (where the stars are) but it keeps running all together. If anyone has any input on this feel free to share. I apologize in advance if the reading is difficult due to the length and my lack of knowledge on how to break up paragraphs on a blog. I ordered a blogging book today so hopefully that will help me…LOL!

**** I will be making a face book page for my blog for anyone that cares to join. I will post it sometime today…PEACE!

Freedom889

Read Full Post »